Comments for Loud Proud and Drunk http://loudproudanddrunk.com Bringing You The Best in Punk and Oi Sat, 23 Jan 2016 20:39:39 +0000 hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.6.1 Comment on Perth is a Culture Shock – the Perth Punk Scene by The Victims - Live in Perth | Loud Proud and Drunk /perth-is-a-culture-shock-the-perth-punk-scene/#comment-2028 Sat, 23 Jan 2016 20:39:39 +0000 /?p=354#comment-2028 […] Perth is a Culture Shock – the Perth Punk Scene […]

]]>
Comment on About this Blog by Big Al /sample-page/#comment-2027 Tue, 22 Dec 2015 14:11:06 +0000 /?page_id=2#comment-2027 Yeah Will sounds good – you want to send me a link to the album or a review cd?

Al

]]>
Comment on About this Blog by Will Hass /sample-page/#comment-2026 Tue, 22 Dec 2015 10:56:03 +0000 /?page_id=2#comment-2026 Im a representative from Punishment Block Records & we have a release from a British streetpunk/oi band called Insane Society. This is going to be the album of the year…not just by the strength of the songwriting but also because the appearances by a who’s who of oi & streetpunk . They have appearances by :

Frankie Flame from Superyob

-Lee Wilson from Infa Riot

-Arturo Bassick from 999 & The Lurkers

-Max Splodge from Splodgenessabounds

-Roi Pearce from The Last Resort and many many more .

Let us know if you have any interest in reviewing this release . Thanks for your time .

Will Hass

]]>
Comment on Perth is a Culture Shock – the Perth Punk Scene by Richard aka Vomit /perth-is-a-culture-shock-the-perth-punk-scene/#comment-1967 Tue, 24 Nov 2015 10:14:14 +0000 /?p=354#comment-1967 Dead Babies in Vomit have been playing with punks from just about every punk band from Perth since 1992
Contact Vomit on 0424283981
Recording at the moment and have archival footage from 1990s to now.
Thank you for your time,
Vomit In My Mouth

]]>
Comment on Plasmatics – Live on Germany TV Beat Club 81 by Plasmatics - Live on Germany TV Beat Club 81 | ... /plasmatics-live-on-germany-tv-beat-club-81/#comment-1895 Mon, 02 Nov 2015 23:16:09 +0000 /?p=550#comment-1895 […] Insane footage of the Plasmatics Live on German TV back in 1981  […]

]]>
Comment on Germs – Los Angeles, ’79 by Germs - Los Angeles, '79 | Loud Proud and Drunk... /germs-los-angeles-79/#comment-1879 Mon, 26 Oct 2015 22:13:34 +0000 /?p=548#comment-1879 […] super raw old school footage of the Germs live  […]

]]>
Comment on Henry Rollins -on near death experience- his childhood- Joe Cole- Interview 1992 by Henry Rollins -on near death experience- his ch... /henry-rollins-on-near-death-experience-his-childhood-joe-cole-interview-1992/#comment-1816 Fri, 04 Sep 2015 22:05:13 +0000 /?p=544#comment-1816 […] Interesting Henry Rollins interview – check it out  […]

]]>
Comment on Circle Jerks Live Rock Palace US TV 1985 by Circle Jerks Live Rock Palace US TV 1985 | Loud... /circle-jerks-live-rock-palace-us-tv-1985/#comment-1717 Mon, 20 Jul 2015 22:36:37 +0000 /?p=539#comment-1717 […] rare Circle Jerks footage from 1985  […]

]]>
Comment on The Ramones 1975 live Arturo’s loft. Super Early Footage by The Ramones 1975 live Arturo's loft. Super Earl... /the-ramones-1975-live-arturos-loft-super-early-footage/#comment-1618 Fri, 12 Jun 2015 23:39:55 +0000 /?p=530#comment-1618 […] Found this footage today – probably the earliest Ramones footage I have ever seen  […]

]]>
Comment on DEAD KENNEDYS – In God We Trust, Inc.: The Lost Tapes by DEAD KENNEDYS - In God We Trust, Inc.: The Lost... /dead-kennedys-in-god-we-trust-inc-the-lost-tapes/#comment-1609 Tue, 09 Jun 2015 22:53:40 +0000 /?p=526#comment-1609 […] must see dead kennedys footage from the making of "in god we trust"  […]

]]>